Zip File- Myley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts Album Download

Lil Tracy – Designer Talk 2 Album Download

Myley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts Album Tracklist Download in Zip Mp3. Plastic Hearts Album Will be release on Nov 27, 2020, under RCA Records.

How to download?
Just Verify you are human
Download as many albums as you like.
Over, 90,000 Happy members.

01 WTF Do I Know
02 Plastic Hearts
03 Angels Like You
04 Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
05 Gimme What I Want
06 Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
07 Midnight Sky
08 High
09 Hate Me
10 Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
11 Never Be Me
12 Golden G String